About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 6 blog entries.

Emie R Roussel Trio in official showcase at Jazzahead!

On April 27, 2019, the Emie R Roussel Trio will present an official showcase as part of Jazzahead! in Bremen, Germany. A unique opportunity to present their music to industry professionals from around the world! Jazzahead! is the most important meeting place for the international jazz scene. Around 60 countries are represented and more

Emie R Roussel Trio in official showcase at Jazzahead!2019-04-15T08:23:43-05:00

Discover our artists – Emie R Roussel Trio

Winner of the Stingray Rising Stars Award at the 2018 TD Halifax Jazz festival, of the 2015 Félix for jazz album of the year for their 3rdalbum Quantum, and the 2013-14 Opus prize for jazz album of the year for their preceding release, TRANSIT, the Emie R Roussel Trio has experienced a dizzying ascent since 2010, and is

Discover our artists – Emie R Roussel Trio2019-04-15T08:21:56-05:00

Discover our artists – Le Quatuor Saint-Germain

The Quatuor Saint-Germain exists since 2004 and is still composed of its four founding musicians, Élise Lavoie and Hugues Laforte-Bouchard, violinists, Steeve St-Pierre, violist and James Darling, cellist. The ensemble has been working for nearly 15 years in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region (Quebec, Canada) where it develops public interest in works of the 20th and

Discover our artists – Le Quatuor Saint-Germain2019-04-19T13:16:10-05:00
Go to Top

admin

À propos de admin

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent admin a créé 6 entrées de blog.

Emie R Roussel Trio en vitrine officielle à Jazzahead!

Le 27 avril 2019, le Emie R Roussel Trio présentera une vitrine officielle dans le cadre de Jazzahead! à Brême en Allemagne. Une occasion unique de présenter leur musique devant les professionnels de l'industrie provenant des quatre coins du monde! Jazzahead! est le plus important événement contact pour la scène jazz internationale. Environ 60

Emie R Roussel Trio en vitrine officielle à Jazzahead!2019-04-19T11:11:46-05:00

Découvrez nos artistes – Emie R Roussel Trio

Gagnant du Prix Étoiles Stingray lors du TD Halifax Jazz Festival en 2018, du Félix de l'Album jazz de l'année 2015 à l'ADISQ pour son 3e album Quantum et du Prix Opus 2013-14 pour le Disque jazz de l'année avec le précédent album TRANSIT, le Emie R Roussel Trio s'impose comme un incontournable de la scène jazz actuelle canadienne et connaît depuis

Découvrez nos artistes – Emie R Roussel Trio2019-04-19T11:11:15-05:00

Découvrez nos artistes – Le Quatuor Saint-Germain

Le Quatuor Saint-Germain existe depuis 2004 et est toujours formé de ses quatre musiciens fondateurs, Élise Lavoie et Hugues Laforte-Bouchard, violonistes,  Steeve St-Pierre, altiste  et James Darling, violoncelliste. L’ensemble oeuvre depuis 15 ans dans la région du Bas-St-Laurent (Québec, Canada) où il développe l'intérêt du public pour les oeuvres du 20e et 21e siècle, qu’il défend avec la même fougue et passion

Découvrez nos artistes – Le Quatuor Saint-Germain2019-04-19T12:42:47-05:00
Go to Top